Brain On Fire

When you set your brain on fire with unpleasant thoughts that suffocates you, remember your heart is slowly turning into ashes. Both brain and heart are inter-related. There forms a bridge between your brain and the heart. And the blocks of the bridge are your thoughts. The stronger your thinking is, be it both negative or positive, both your brain and the heart are the holding the ends. It’s a game of two, remember.

~ Wordzy

Published by Wordzy

A thinker who always relates everything to writing. If one talks to me for a while I'll be collecting ideas for my poem from the convo I have with them. For me to write is to breathe without suffocation. My poems create a world for me where I can be myself. I travel to places where I can't for real. I do things which I can't in real life. I write my unspoken words.Some might sound crazy. Well that's what I'm. IG: @wordzyy

One thought on “Brain On Fire

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started